Audience Quotas (V1)
Delete a quota (V1)
Remove the quota configured on a project. Recruitment will no longer be limited by that quota.
DELETE
Delete quota
DELETE /v1/projects/{projectId}/quota removes the quota configured on the project and returns 204. A project with no quota also returns 204.
A V1 quota is removed while the project is a draft. A project that is no longer a draft returns 400.
A V2 quota is removed including after publish, and Quotas V2 does not have to be enabled for the organization.
Delete a quota is DELETE /quotas. It removes a V2 quota. While a V1 quota is stored it returns 409, or 403 when Quotas V2 is not enabled for the organization.Last modified on October 20, 2026